KSDF Board Members

  • The Kirkwood School District Foundation is governed by a board of directors consisting of a cross/section of Kirkwood citizens, including at least one teacher and one member of the school board.


    Linda Ross, President
    Mary Loida, Vice President
    Kevin Miller, Past President
    Tim Schulze, Treasurer
    Leslie Huggins, Co-Treasurer
    Caroline Young, Secretary
    Rufus McKee, Equity Chair
    Derek Byers, Named Awards Chair
    Alan Bergfeld
    Colleen Dietrich
    Colin Gibbs
    John Heaney
    Jeffrey Kirsch
    Roy Mueller
    Davidson Mullgardt
    Blake Padberg
    Greg Pierce
    Bill Riggs
    Karen Roth
    Kama Totherow
    Nick Walker
    Hardy Washington
    Michelle Whitson

    Executive Director:
    Stephanie Collet, Kirkwood School District Foundation

    Ex Officio:
    Dr. David Ulrich, Kirkwood School District Superintendent

    District Liaison:
    Steph Deidrick, Chief Communications Officer

    School Representative:
    Dr. Andrea Sparkling, North Glendale Elementary
    Board of Education Representative:
    Chad Kavanaugh