• First week of practices begins on August 9

    MUST HAVE PRIVIT PROFILE UP TO DATE WITH UPDATED PHYSICAL-YOUR PROGRAM HEAD COACH WILL HAVE YOUR PRACTICE CARD ON THE FIRST DAY

     

    Boys Cross Country

    Wayne Baldwin (wayne.baldwin@kirkwoodschools.org)
    Monday, August 9-13
    8:00am-10:30am
    Kirkwood Park--Sugar Creek Pavillion (Road Rules and Water Bottle. Wear running watch and shorts)

    Girls Cross Country

    Gina Woodard (gina.woodard@kirkwoodschools.org)
    Monday, August 9
    7:30am
    Practice at KHS (meet on Chopin by Track entrance)
    Bring money for breakfast at First Watch and you will be picked up from there.

    Field Hockey

    Dana Oppermann (dana.oppermann@kirkwoodschools.org)
    Monday, August 9- Friday, August 13
    3:30pm-5:30pm
    KHS Field Hockey Field (bring mouth and shin guards and stick)

    Football

    Jeremy Maclin (jeremy.maclin@kirkwoodschools.org)
    Monday, August 9
    7:00am-9:15am
    KHS Weight Room--all levels

    Girls Golf

    Shawn Owens (shawn.owens@kirkwoodschools.org)
    Monday, August 9
    8:30am
    Family Golf Center

    Boys Soccer

    Mike Quante
    Monday, August 9
    3:30pm-5:00pm
    Varsity: KHS Upper Soccer Field
    JV/Freshman: North Kirkwood Middle School

    Softball

    Megan Chitwood
    Monday, August 9
    3:00pm-6:00pm
    KHS Softball Field (bring tennis shoes in case of rain)

    Boys Swim

    Matt Beasley (matt.beasley@kirkwoodschools.org)
    Monday, August 9
    8:00am-10:30am
    Walker Natatorium (bring a water bottle)

    Girls Tennis

    Sam Lhotak (slhotak@vettasports.com)
    Monday, August 9
    1:00pm-3:15pm
    Kirkwood Park Tennis Courts (bring racket, water, hat, and sunscreen)

    Girls Volleyball

    Julie Goodmann (julie.goodmann@kirkwoodschools.org)
    Monday, August 9
    3:00pm-6:15pm
    KHS Holley Assembly Hall and Denver Miller Gym